Connect with the GWCVB Staff

The Greater Wilmington Convention & Visitors Bureau is here to help you discover everything you’re looking for in Wilmington, Delaware and the Brandywine Valley. If at any time we can help you with plans to visit the area, hold an event, plan your dream wedding – or even if you’re just passing through looking for a place to eat – please let us know how we can be of service.
 

Staff

Jennifer Arrigo
Tourism Sales Manager
(302)295-2226
jarrigo@VisitWilmingtonDE.com

Diane Angeline
Director of Community & Member Relations
(302)295-2215
dangeline@Visitwilmingtonde.com

Jessica Bittmann, CMP
Director of Sales
(302)295-2213
jbittmann@VisitWilmingtonDE.com

Scott B. Ciancio
Director of Marketing
(302)295-2217
SCiancio@VisitWilmingtonDE.com

Jessica Colasanti
Marketing & Social Media Specialist
(302)295-2211
JColasanti@VisitWilmingtonDE.com

Lyn Lewis
Director of Visitor Experiences
(302)295-2218
LynLewis@VisitWilmingtonDE.com

Ella V. McDougall
Membership Assistant
(302)295-2223
Evw@VisitWilmingtonDE.com

Sarah Willoughby, CTP, CTIS
Executive Director
(302)295-2216
SWilloughby@VisitWilmingtonDE.com

Visitor Center Staff-Part Time

Josie Jeker
Visitor Counselor